New Music: The Gifted by Wale


Wale’s second studio album ‘The Gifted’ drops tomorrow.(Review Coming Soon!)

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heavin In the Afternoon
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible
8. Bricks
9. Clappers
10. Bad (Remix)
11. Tired of Dreaming
12. Rotation
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)


Check out: Bad(Remix) Featuring Rihanna


Check out: Bad(Original Version) Featuring Tiara Thomas

Check out: Love Hate Thing:


Will you be purchasing Wale’s album?

Whut, say you?