K. Michelle Reveals Cover Art + “I Don’t Like Me”




Love and Hip Hop’s resident hood mouse finally revealed the cover art for her upcoming album “Rebellious Soul’ which is due to hit stores some time in August. She also recently dropped a new song from the album entitled “I Don’t Like Me” this title and the lyrics may explain some of her behavior on TV. I have said it before and I will say it again K. Michelle can sing her ass off, but reality TV has most definitely tarnished her image. I hope she is able to overcome the negative images that she has put out on TV so that people can see her talent.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. “My Life”
2. “Damn”
3. “I Don’t Like Me”
4. “Can’t Raise a Man”
5. “V.S.O.P.”
6. “Pay My Bills”
7. “Sometimes”
8. “It’s Too Late”
9. “Hate on Her”
10. “When I Get a Man”
11. “A Mother’s Prayer”


Will you be picking up K’s new album?




Whut, say you?