New Music: ‘This Song Is For You’ – Ronald Isley



Uncle Ron AKA Ronald Isley of the incomparable Isley Brothers released his new album entitled ‘This Song Is For You’ today, I have not had a chance to listen to the whole thing yet, but what I have heard so far is decent. The album features guest appearances from KEM and Trey Songz.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. This Song is for You

2. “Dinner and a Movie”

3. “My Favorite Thing” featuring Kem

4.  “The Boss”

5. “Bed Time”

6. “Another Night”

7. “Lay you Down” (intro)

8. “Lay You Down” featuring Trey Songz

9. “Reunion”

10. “He Won’t Ever Love You”

11. “Better or Worse”

12. “Let’s Be Alone”

13. “Make Love to Your Soul”


Go ahead and help Uncle Ron out, y’all know he just got outta jail, and besides that he is great singer and perfomer

Purchase it HERE




One thought on “New Music: ‘This Song Is For You’ – Ronald Isley

Whut, say you?