New Music:Braveheart(Album Stream)-Ashanti



Ashanti’s March 4 release date for her fifth studio album, Braveheart, is right around the corner. Apparently her fans are anxiously anticipating these release of this album with bated breath. Can’t say that I am after listening to the first single with Rick Ross. I guess to avoid her fans going bat shit crazy waiting on this album Ashanti has  decided to stream her album on Pandora, before it can be purchased. I will give it a listen, Ashanti normally has one or two songs I like on her albums.

Track List Below:

1. “Intro/Braveheart”
2. “Nowhere”
3. “Runaway”
4. “Count”
5. “Early in the Morning” feat. French Montana
6. “3 Words”
7. “Love Games” feat. Jeremih
8. “Scars”
9. “Never Should Have”
10. “She Can’t”
11. “Don’t Tell Me No”
12. “I Got It” feat. Rick Ross
13. “First Real Love” feat. Beenie Man/Outro

If I could use one word to

describe Ashanti, it would have to resilient! She does not give up, she bends, but she doesn’t break! I guess she a Braveheart(You see what I just did there?)

Stream the album HERE 

Whut say you?



Whut, say you?