New Music: I’m Glad You’re Mine-D’Angelo

d_png_630x996_q85_jpeg_630x726_q85Have You Seen Me?

R&B Soul Singer, D’Angelo, has been missing in action since his performance on the BET Awards a while back.  Fans have been awaiting his comeback album for just about as long as we have been waiting for a Lauryn Hill’s comeback album. In an effort to satisfy the hunger of his fans D has decided to release a live album titled, Live at the Jazz Café,London: The Complete Show on March 25 . He has released, I’m Glad You’re Mine, from the live album. The song is a reworking an Al Green’s song titled I’m Still In Love With You. I like the song, I am a sucker for live band.

The album features 12 tracks. I’m Glad You’re Mine is featured on the live album. Check out the tracklisting below:

Live at the Jazz Café, London: The Complete Show Tracklisting

1. Introduction
2. Fencewalk (Mandrill cover)
3. Sweet Sticky Thing (Ohio Players cover)
4. Jonz in My Bones
5. Me and Those Dreamin’ Eyes of Mine
6. Sh*t, Damn, Motherf*cker
7. Cruisin’ (Smokey Robinson cover)
8. I’m Glad You’re Mine (Al Green cover)
9. Lady
10. Announcement

11. Can’t Hide Love
12. Brown Sugar

Hopefully at some point we can get some new music from D’Angelo, although I don’t mind his old hits, new music would be great! Check out the song below:

Whut say you?


Whut, say you?