Stream Jezzy’s New Album: Seen It All: The Autobiography


Jezzy is locked up, but that’s not stopping his music! Jezzy’s new album Seen It All: The Autobiography is streaming on iTunes Radio. This album is the follow-up to TM103: Hustlerz Ambition. The album features T.I., August Alsina, YG, Rick Ross, Lil Boosie, and The Game.

The album is scheduled for release on September 2: Listen HERE

Check Out The Tracklisting:

Seen It All: The Autobiography Tracklisting (Deluxe)

1. “1/4 Block”
2. “What You Say”
3. “Black Eskimo”
4. “Enough”
5. “Holy Ghost”
6. “Me OK”
7. “4 Zones”
8. “Been Getting Money” feat. Akon
9. “Fuck the World” feat. August Alsina
10. “Seen It All” feat. Jay Z
11. “Win Is a Win”
12. “Beautiful” feat. Rick Ross & The Game
13. “Beez Like” feat. Boosie Badazz
14. “No Tears” feat. Future
15. “How I Did It (Perfection)”

Check it out and let me know what you think!


Whut, say you?