Onika AKA Nicki Minaj has unveiled the tracklisting for her third album, The Pinkprint. She has a lot to prove with this album especially since she named it the Pinkprint following in the footsteps of Jay-Z and KRS-One(The Blueprint). I have to say that I was not impressed with Pills and Potions and Anaconda, but I do like Only, let’s hope the rest of the album is more impressive.

The album has 19 tracks, all I can is wow that is a lot of songs! Hopefully they aren’t just filler tracks. The album has guest appearance from Ariana Grande, Beyoncé,Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Jeremih, Meek Mill, Lunchmoney Lewis, and Skylar Grey. That is a lot of guest appearances, which makes it seem like Nicki can’t hold down an album on her own. We shall see what Nicki is talmabout when the album drops December 15. Until then check out the tracklisting below:

1. “All Things Go”
2. “I Lied”
3. “The Crying Game”
4. “Get on Your Knees” feat. Ariana Grande
5. “Feeling Myself” feat. Beyoncé
6. “Only” feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown
7. “Want Some More”
8. “Four Door Aventador”
9. “Favorite” feat. Jeremih
10. “Buy a Heart” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Trini Dem Girls” feat. Lunchmoney Lewis
12. “Anaconda”
13. “The Night Is Still Young”
14. “Pills and Potions”
15. “Bed of Lies” feat. Skylar Grey
16. “Grand Piano”
17. “Big Daddy” feat. Meek Mill
18. “Shanghai”
19. “Win Again”

Whut say you?

Whut, say you?