New Music:H.E.R.-Lights On/Say It Again/Every Kind Of Way

Kinfolk! If you’re not familiar with H.E.R. please get familiar. She is back with Vol 2, and I feel like this time around it’s going to be much sexier judging from the three tracks(Light On, Say It Again, Every Kind of Way) she dropped so far. I like what I hear so far, it has a sexy and sensual vibe. H.E.R. Vol 2 is due out June 2 on RCA. Make sure cop that, and also pick up Vol 1
01. Every Kind of Way
02. Say It Again
03. Still Down
04. Lights On
05. I Won’t
06. Changes
07. Faded
08. Rather Be
Check out Lights On/Say It Again/Every Kind of Way below



Whut, say you?