Pusha-T Reveals ‘Daytona’ Tracklisting

Pusha-T’s new album, ‘Daytona,’ drops on May 25. I must admit I am still skeptical of this date because Kanye West rattled off a whole bunch of projects on his Twitter that would be dropping, but I’ll keep my fingers crossed. The album, originally titled ’King Push’ features 7 songs produced exclusively by Kanye West. This will be Pusha’s third album on G.O.O.D. Music, where he is also the president.

Pusha hopped on Twitter to explain the name change

“I changed the album title from King Push to Daytona because I felt it didn’t represent the overall message of this body of work,”

Daytona represents the fact that I have the luxury of time. That luxury only comes when u have a skill set that your confident in.”



1. “If You Know You Know”

2. “The Games We Play”

3. “Hard Piano” feat. Rick Ross

4. “Come Back Baby”

5. “Santeria”

6. “What Would Meek Do?” feat. Kanye West

7. “Infrared”

Will you be coping Pusha-T new album?

Whut, say you?