Tune In Tuesday: Point of No Return Keyshia Cole


Keyshia Cole’s new album Point of No Return drops today. The deluxe album has 13 tracks and features appearances from 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Future, Wale, and August Alsina. I am skeptical about this album judging from the singles that I have heard thus far, although I did like Remember(Part 2)

I am currently listening, but be sure to stop back by and check out my review of the album coming soon.

Will you be buying Keyshia’s album?

Whut, say you?