J. Cole Unveils Tracklisting For 2014 Forest Hills Drive


Jermaine Cole AKA J. Cole has unveiled the tracklisting for his upcoming album, 2014 Forest Hill Drive. This is the follow-up to his critically acclaimed Born Sinner.  This will be Cole’s third album, he survived the sophomore jinx, so let hope this album is just as good or better than his second album. The new album features 13 tracks and the title is a reference to his childhood home in North Carolina. The album is scheduled for release on Dec 9. He seems to be following in Beyoncé’s steps and not releasing any singles before the album release date. I am thinking he wants his fans to experience the album as an entire body of work, which I can respect if it is good body of work. With Cole I am not worried.

You can pre-order the album on iTunes until then check out the tracklisting below:

1. “Intro”
2. “January 28th”
3. “Wet Dreamz”
4. “’03 Adolescence”
5. “A Tale of 2 Citiez”
6. “Fire Squad”
7. “St. Tropez”
8. “G.O.M.D.”
9. “No Role Modelz”
10. “Hello”
11. “Apparently”
12. “Love Yourz”
13. “Note to Self”



Whut say you?


Say Whut!?!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s