Miguel Reveals Tracklisting For ‘Wildheart’ Album 


Miguel has revealed the tracklisting for his third album titled Wildheart. Hot off the heels of the first single, Coffee(F*cking) which he released last month. Miguel brings us 13 songs and guest appearances from Lenny Kravitz and Kurrupt. 

I like the first offering from the album so I am interested to see what he is bringing this time around. I enjoyed his first two albums and also his EP. We gon see what he is talmabout. Hopefully he doesn’t decide to Mortal Kombat Fatality anyone else during live performances this time around.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. “A Beautiful Exit”

2. “Exit”

3. “The Valley”

4. “Coffee”

5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt

6. “Waves”

7. “What’s Normal Anyway”

8. “Hollywood Dreams”

9. “Destinado a Morir”

10. “…goingtohell”

11. “Flesh”

12. “Leaves”

13. “Face the Sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz

Whut say you?


Say Whut!?!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s