Tracklisting:Jeezy-‘Church In These Streets’


Jeezy has finally blesssd his congregation with the tracklisting for his highly anticipated album, Church In These Streets, due on November 13. Jeezy has been doing a weekly Sunday School of sorts with his #SundayService series to heightened the anticipation of the congregation for the new album.

 The tracklisting surfaced on HHNM and touts a 19 song line up with features from fellow ATLiens Janelle Monaé and Monica. Pastor Young is also doing a six date revival(tour), that jumps off on November 12 in NY.

Church In These Streets Tracklisting:

1. “Grind State”

2. “Lost Souls”

3. “Holy Water”

4. “Gold Bottles”

5. “Hell You Talkin Bout”

6. “Hustlaz Holiday”

7. “Eternal Reflection (Interlude)”

8. “GOD”

9. “Church in These Streets”

10. “New Clothes”

11. “Sweet Life” feat. Janelle Monáe

12. “Scared Of The Dark”

13. “No Other Way”

14. “Sister Good Game’s Testimony”

15. “J BO”

16. “I Feel Ya”

17. “Go Get It (Interlude)”

18. “Just Win”

19. “Forgive Me” feat. Monica

Whut say you?


Say Whut!?!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s