Home Album Release Dates Danity Kane Back Together?

Danity Kane Back Together?



Shannon and Aubrey have reunited, and they have announced October 27 as the release date for DK3 or DK2 if you’re a stickler for numbers. The album features 10 tracks many of which were performed during their promo tour.

It’s not looking too good where album promotion is concerned for this album. I am assuming that they wanted to release this album for their fans. We shall see how this work out. A part of me wishes they could put aside petty bullshit and GET TO THE MONEY! Then the other side of me really gives zeros f*cks. Just give me the tracks!

Check out the tracklisting below:

Danity Kane – “DK3″ Tracklisting

1. Rhythm of Love
2. Lemonade (feat. Tyga)
3. All In a Day’s Work
4. Rage
5. Tell Me
6. Two Sides
7. Secret Lover
8. Roulette
9. Pieces
10. Bye Baby

Whut say you?


Previous article[LISTEN] Daydreaming(Unreleased)-Fantasia
Next articleSay What Now? Columbus Short Hosting Scandal Premiere Party


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here