Home New Music Drake Releases 4 New Tracks For Fans

Drake Releases 4 New Tracks For Fans



Aubrey AKA Drake gave his fans a treat early this morning releasing 4 tracks on his October’s Own website. He announced that his new album entitled ‘Nothing Was The Same’ will debut on September 17. Drake stated that the album was inspired by Marvin Gaye’s 1978 double album ‘Here My Dear’ in GQ.

Drake is featured on “Versace” by Migos and “Over Here” by Party Next Door. Drake also shared two new songs of his own “The Motion” featuring Samba and “Jodeci Freestyle”. I like a lot much of Drake’s material and I am interested to see what he has in store with this offering.

Check out the tracks here:
1. Versace
2. Over Here
3. The Motion
4. Jodeci Freestyle

Will you be purchasing Drake’s new album on September 17?

Source: Rolling Stone
Picture: GQ Magazine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here