Home Album News Drake Reveals ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist

Drake Reveals ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist



Aubrey has released the tracklist for his highly anticipated third album, ‘Nothing Was The Same’ he took to his twitter to make this announcement. The album is due out on September 24. Lil Wayne was suppose to be featured on the album, but does not appear on the list, is there trouble over at Young Money? Anyway I am HERE for new music for Drake!

Check It Out Below:

1. “Tuscan Leather”
2. “Furthest Thing”
3. “Started From the Bottom”
4. “Wu-Tang Forever”
5. “Own It”
6. “Worst Behavior”
7. “From Time”
8. “Hold On, We’re Going Home”
9. “Connect”
10. “The Language”
11. “305 to My City” feat. Detail
12. “Too Much”
13. “Pound Cake” feat. Jay Z/”Paris Morton Music 2″


14. “Come Thru”
15. “All Me”


Will you be going to pick up Aubrey’s album?






Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here