Home Album News Eminem Reveals Tracklist For MMLP2

Eminem Reveals Tracklist For MMLP2



As anticipation builds for Eminem’s new album, The Marshall Mathers LP2, he has released the tracklisting. It touts some superstar cameos( Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, and Skylar Grey).

Check out the full 16-song tracklist for MMLP2 the rapper’s first album since 2010’s Billboard 200-topping Recovery below:

1. “Bad Guy”

2. “Parking Lot” (skit)

3. “Rhyme or Reason”

4. “So Much Better”

5. “Survival”

6. “Legacy”

7. “Asshole” feat. Skylar Grey

8. “Berzerk”

9. “Rap God”

10. “Brainless”

11. “Stronger Than I Was”

12. “Monster” feat. Rihanna

13. “So Far…”

14. “Love Game” feat. Kendrick Lamar

15. “Headlights” feat. Nate Ruess

16. “Evil Twin”


Are you guys as hype about this album as I am! Detroit What!




Previous articleTamar Braxton Reveals “Winter Loverland” Album Cover & Tracklisting
Next articleNew Video: Hurt You-Toni Braxton & Babyface


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here