Home Tracklistings Jagged Edge Previews New a Album “JE Heartbreak II” Reveal Release Date...

Jagged Edge Previews New a Album “JE Heartbreak II” Reveal Release Date & Tracklisting In Atlanta




If you didn’t already know Jagged Edge is planning to release the sequel to their classic J.E. Heartbreak album, titled J.E. Heartbreak II. Now you all know how I feel about part II’s to classic albums, sometimes well enough should be left alone, but hey what do I know? I liked the first two songs, Ready & Hope, so I anxious to hear what this new album is offering. Jagged Edge is group that sticks to the rivers and lakes that they are used to where their sound is concerned, and this has worked for them.

Jagged Edge had a listening party in the Microsoft(knock off Apple Store) in Perimeter Mall here in Atlanta. They went through the album track by track. The evening culminated with the guys showing their gaming skills off playing Undisputed 3 on XBox 360. Bobby Valentino, Brian Micheal Cox, Michael Mauldin and Dondria were all in attendance.

Check out the tracklisting below

J.E. Heartbreak II Tracklist:

01. JE Intro
02. Future
03. Familiar
04. Hope
05. Things I Do for You
06. Love Come Down
07. It’s Been You
08. Romeo
09. Getting Over You
10. Ready
11. Make It Clear
12. No Half Steppin’

Be on the lookout for the album on October 27

Whut say you?


Photo Credit: Instagram: @official_je


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here