Home Album News Janet Jackson Reveals Tracklisting For “Unbreakable”

Janet Jackson Reveals Tracklisting For “Unbreakable”


Janet Jackson opened her Unbreakable Tour in Vancouver to good reviews, proving that she still has it! In addition to that Janet has given her fans the tracklisting to her highly anticipated Unbreakable album. She sent out the the following message on her Facebook page:

“I’ve been listening…Here you go. Enjoy  đŸ˜ƒ Love Janet #Unbreakable #CoversationsInACafe”

The album will be released on October 2, and features 17 tracks. There is a guest appearances from J. Cole(No Sleep). Janet is back working with Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis which is awesome because they make awesome music together. I can’t wait to see Janet live it will be my first time seeing her live and I am looking forward to a great show!

Unbreakable Tracklisting


2.Burnitup! (Feat. Missy Elliott)

3. Dammn Baby

4.The Great Forever

5. Shoulda Known Better

6. After You Fall

7. Broken Hearts Heal

8. Night

9. No Sleeep (Feat. J Cole)

10. Dream Maker/ Euphoria

11. 2 B Loved

12. Take Me Away

13. Promise

14. Lessons Learned

15. Black Eagle

16. Well Traveled

17. Gon B Alright

Whut say you, 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here