Home Album Reviews Mary J. Blige Reveals Tracklist for ‘A Mary Christmas’

Mary J. Blige Reveals Tracklist for ‘A Mary Christmas’





MJB comes bearing gifts this holiday season!

The Queen of Hip Hop Soul joins the list of artists(Tamar Braxton/Kelly Clarkston) putting out a Christmas albums this season. MJB brings fans ‘A Mary Christmas

The album is Blige’s first Christmas album and is  scheduled to be released on October 15.  The album is produced by Grammy award winning producer David Foster, and will feature MJB’s soulful interpretation of some of your favorite holiday classics.  She has some great guest appearances as well. This should be a treat!

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “Little Drummer Boy”
2. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
3. “My Favorite Things”
4. “This Christmas”
5. “The Christmas Song”
6. “Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer”
7. “When You Wish Upon a Star” – Duet with Barbra Streisand
8. “Winter Wonderland”
9. “Do You Hear What I Hear” – Duet with Jessie J
10. “Petit Papa Noel”
11. “The First Noel” – Duet with The Clark Sisters
12. “Noche de Paz” – Duet with Marc Anthony


Are you ready for ‘A Mary Christmas’? I know I am!




Previous articleHappy Burfday! Doug E. Fresh
Next articleSoul Award 2013 Nominations Are In!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here