Home New Music New Music: Mastermind(Album Stream)- Rick Ross

New Music: Mastermind(Album Stream)- Rick Ross




So…I guess streaming your album before the general public can buy it, is the way of the future. Rick Ross is following Pharrell’s lead and streaming his album on iTunes Radio before the release date on March 4.

The album is executive produced by Diddy and DJ Khaled(I pray he is not screaming on these tracks). The album has 16 tracks. Rick Ross normally delivers a solid album so I am looking forward to listening to this! Not sure how I feel about him remaking B.IG.’s Your Nobody Till Somebody Kills You.

Check Out The Tracklist:

1. “Intro”
2. “Rich Is Gangsta”
3. “Drug Dealers Dream”
4. “Shots Fired”
5. “Nobody”
6. “The Devil Is a Lie” feat. Jay Z
7. “Mafia Music III” feat. Sizzla & Mavado
8. “War Ready” feat. Jeezy
9. “What a Shame”
10. “Supreme”
11. “Blk & Wht”
12. “Dope Bitch (Skit)”
13. “In Vein” feat. The Weeknd
14. “Sanctified” feat. Kanye West & Big Sean
15. “Walkin On Air” feat. Meek Mill
16. “Thug Cry” feat. Lil Wayne

Check Out The Stream HERE

Whut say you?

Previous articleNew Music: GIRL(iTunes Radio Stream)-Pharrell Williams
Next articleNew Video: Cry Baby-Raheem DeVaughn


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here