Home Album Artwork Target Reveals Janelle Monae ‘The Electric Lady’ Album Cover & Tracklist

Target Reveals Janelle Monae ‘The Electric Lady’ Album Cover & Tracklist







Target mistakenly revealed the cover at for  “Q.U.E.E.N” Janelle Monae’s forthcoming album ‘The Electric Lady’ and its safe to say she is “Oooo She Serving Face!”  The album is due out on September 10, and it touts some heavy guest appearances. The alum is 2 discs.  I can not wait to hear what she has up her sleeve with this here album, because that last album is still a fav of mine.

Check out the tracklist below:

Disc 1:

1. Suite IV Electric Overture

2. Givin Em What They Love (ft. Prince) 

3. Q.U.E.E.N. (ft. Erykah Badu) 

4. Electric Lady (ft. Solange) 

5. Good Morning Midnight (Interlude) 

6. PrimeTime (ft. Miguel) 

7. We Were Rock & Roll

8. The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude) 

9. Dance Apocalyptic

10. Look Into My Eyes

Disc 2:

11. Suite V Electric Overture

12. It’s Code

13. Ghetto Woman

14. Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude) 

15. Victory

16. Can’t Live Without Your Love

17. Sally Ride

18. Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (ft. Esperanza Spalding) 

19. What An Experience

Bonus Tracks:

21. Q.U.E.E.N. (ft. Erykah Badu) [Wondamix]
22. Electric Lady (ft. Big Boi and Cee Lo Green) [Dungeon-Wondamix]
23. HYTB
24. I Want You Back


Is Janelle “Serving Face”? Will you be picking up her new album?






Previous articleKendrick Lamar Is Not Playin The Radio Wit Your Favorite Rapper!
Next articleAlbum Review: ‘Rebellious Soul’-K. Michelle



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here